posted on August 11th 2018 in Children's Book Award with 0 Comments /

The Children’s Book Award is the only national children’s book award where the books are solely judged by children making it a favourite with the authors.
2018 Overall winner was a book for younger readers, ‘The Explorer’ by Katherine Rundell.
Category 1 winner – ‘I Dare You’ by Reece Wykes
Category 2 winner – ‘The Explorer’ by Katherine Rundell
Category 3 winner – ‘I have no secrets’ by Penny Joelson

about the author: admin

Please let us know your thoughts...